"... a genuine eye for detail and storytelling that will make you laugh, cry and cringe,
sometimes all in the same verse ... like a slap in the face with a rolled up copy of ‘No Depression’. "

Watch for Joe's new acoustic roots record this October.
Enter your email below for a pre-release sneak preview.

Upcoming live dates

Out now white
Preview And Buy It

Sign up for latest updates

Return to form

(Don't forget to add us as a 'safe' address so we don't end up in your spam box)